Contact WU

Webmaster

If your are having troubles with the website, questions, need information or you would like to share your fishing photos, please contact our Webmaster.

Dave Sedlock
4535 Emerald Ridge Loop
Helena, MT 59602
(C) 431-8975
(E) aios_dave@hotmail.com

 

Communication Director and Membership Administrator

Please send news articles and editorials you want routed to Fish Tales Magazine. Contact person for membership questions and if you are unsure who to direct your questions to.

Mike Sedlock
PO Box1293
East Helena, MT 59635
(C) 465-0031
(E)wum.news@gmail.com

 

Fish Tales Magazine Editor & Publisher

Blue Sky Media
Hope Good
PO Box 3254
Great Falls, MT 59403
(W) 868-9649
(E) hihopes2u@hotmail.com

 

President Mary Humbert
28 River View Rd
Glasgow, MT 59230
(H) 228-8740
(E) dhumbert@nemont.net

 

President Elect Randy Redfern
1218 Steffanich Drive
Billings, MT 59105
(H) 672-6305
(E) rredfern@omnisourceusa.com

 

Past President Roy Ereaux
PO Box 1287
Malta, MT 59538
(H) 654-1873
(C) 301-0346
(E) royereaux65@outlook.com

 

Executive Director

Bob Gilbert
PO Box 1228
Sidney MT 59270
(H) 433-7607
(W) 433-7607 (C) 439-1939
(E) elkbug@hotmail.com

 

Secretary

Diane Hinz
706 Kennedy Street
Great Falls, MT 59404
(C) 651-303-7558
(E) dianefhinz@gmail.com

 

Treasurer

Nancy Hopson
PO Box 865
Wolf Point, MT 59201
(C) 650-8622
(H) 653-3960
(E) nhopson@nemont.net

 

BOARD ADVISORS

Mike Sedlock
PO Box 1293
East Helena, MT 59635
(C) 465-0031
(E) wum.news@gmail.com


Steve Harada
211 E Indian Street
Wolf Point, MT 59201
(H) 653-1463 (C) 650-2222
(E) sharada@nemontel.net


Dale Gilbert
PO Box 91
Ulm, MT 59485
(C) 788-3824
(E) mtwalleyellc@gmail.com


Carl Seilstad
32498 Hwy 191 North
PO Box 3
Roy, MT 59471
(H) 464-7144
(E) cseilstad@gmail.com

 

Region One Director

Craig Karge
931 5th Ave N.
Wolf Point MT 59201
(C)(701)651-2262
(E) ckarge2@hotmail.com
 

 

Region Two Director

Don Pyrah
1101 W Janeaux
Lewistown, MT 59457
(C) 380-0064
(E)dpyrah2@gmail.com

 

Region Three Director

CJ Truesdale
915 S. Merriam
Miles City, MT 59301
(C) 307-399-3498
(E)b4urhere@gmail.com

 

Region Four Director

Bob Bahr
404 Van Buren Ave
Great Falls, MT 59404
(H) 965-2915
(C) 750-8005
(E)bkbahr@q.com

Region Five Director

Sherry Hoekema
9484 Nash Road
Bozeman, MT 59715
(H) 586-7425
(E) hoekedel@q.com

 

Glasgow Chapter

President: Ricci Olson
530 9th Street N
Glasgow, MT 59230
(C) 263-0240
(E) 0240ricci@gmail.com

 

Plentywood Chapter

President: Riley Tommerup
414 Hoover Street
Plentywood MT 59254-1721
(H) 406-765-2033
(E) rileyt@hotmail.com

 

Poplar Chapter

President: Scott Azure
PO Box 704
Poplar, MT 59255
(C) 406-478-2258
(E) scottazure@yahoo.com

 

Mon-Dak

President: Justin Jones
PO Box 767
Sidney, MT 59270
(C)480-9525
(E) Justin@nickJonesRE.com

 

Wolf Point Chapter

President: Sharon Karge
931 5th Ave. N.
Wolf Point, MT 59201
(C)(406)653-1915
(E) deann_bluesky@yahoo.com

 

Great Falls Chapter

President: Scott Keller
3609 4th Avenue South
Great Falls, MT 59405
(C) 406-403-4386
(E)scott@nelsonarchitects.com

 

Fresno Chapter

President: Nate Molstad
925 Montana Ave
Havre, MT 59501
(C) 230-0342
(E) nate_molstad@hotmail.com

 

Flathead Chapter

President: Pete Jellar
143 Welf Lane
Kalispell,MT 59901
(H) 756-0031
(E) admin@petestackleshop.com

 

Billings Chapter

President: Chris Ackerman
4988 Stone Ridge Circle
Billings, MT 59106
(C) 860-7212
(E) chris.ackerman1974@gmail.com

 

Glendive Chapter

President: Brian McDanold
407 Chestnut
Glendive MT, 59330
(H) 377-7922
(C) 989-1065
(E) brian.mcdanold@wbienergy.com

Miles City Chapter

President: Duncan Bartholomew
PO Box 458
Miles City, MT 59301
(h) 951-2633
(E) duncbarth@gmail.com

Northern Wyoming

President: Ken Gould
1241 W 11th St.
Sheridan, WY 82801
(H) 307-751-4047
(E): ken.gould@knechthomecenter.com

 

Bighorn Basin Chapter

President: Pat Slater
PO Box 365
Powel, WY 82435
(C) 307-202-0815
(E)pslater757@live.com

 

Malta Chapter

President: Jim Mayer
PO Box 752
Malta, MT 59538-0752
(C) 461-1219
(E) mayer929@yahoo.com

Jordan Chapter

President: Casey Thomas
PO Box 191
Jordan MT 59337
(C) 853-2901
caseyt406@gmail.com
 

Crooked Creek Chapter

President: James (Slim) L. Craig
41 Grove Lane
Lewistown, MT 59457
(C) 366-1032
(E) abbitha_31@yahoo.com

 

Upper Missouri River Chapter

President: Jim Gillespie
2940 Blue Cloud Road
Helena, MT 59601
(H) 449-8639
(C) 431-7187
(E) airheaterswest@gmail.com

 

Upper Yellowstone Chapter

President: Shane Pinson
729 N 12th Street
Livingston, Mt 59047
(H) 580-4320
(E) spinson729@hotmail.com

 

Gallatin/Madison Chapter

President: Todd Mitchell
31 Saler Street
Belgrade, MT 59714
(C) 570-9121
(E)tmdesignsmt@outlook.com

 

Circle Chapter

President: Chris Kwasney
PO Box 582
Circle, MT 59215-0582
(C) 406-974-7489
(E)kwaz7@midrivers.com

 

BYLAWS COMMITTEE

Chairman:
Mike Sedlock

Members:
Bob Gilbert
Bob Klein
Steve Harada
Ted Toavs

 

LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE

Chairman:
Bob Gilbert

Members:
Mike Sedlock
Mike Newton

 

HALL OF FAME

Chairman:
Mike Newton

Members:
Bob Gilbert
Mary Humbert

 

JIM RETTIG AWARD

Chairman:
Mike Newton

Members:
Don Pyrah
Mike Sedlock
Scott Keller

 

JIM RETTIG SCHOLARSHIP COMMITEE

Chairman:
Mike Newton

Members:
Bob Gilbert
Bob Klein
Hope Good
Kennie Williams

 

BUDGET COMMITEE

Chairman:
Nancy Hopson

Members:
Mary Humbert
Mike Sedlock
Randy Redfern
Sherry Hoekema

 

DONATIONS COMMITEE

Chairman:
Don Pyrah

Members:
Bob Hickey
Carl Seilstad
Dale Gilbert
Mary Humbert
Mike Newton
Nancy Hopson
Steve Harada

 

INSURANCE ADVISOR

Julie DeMarsico
1201 10th Ave South, Suite 103
Great Falls, MT 59405
(W) 406-727-3878
(E)jdemarsico@allstate.com

 

Email our Tournament Directors of if you have questions about the Montana Circuit Tournaments

MONTANA TOURNAMENT CIRCUIT DIRECTORS

Or for each tournament director...

Brian Olson for Fresno brianolson53@q.com

Scott Achilles for Tiber jigemupmt@yahoo.com

Matt Zeadow for Canyon Ferry zeadow@mt.net

Don Pyrah for the Crooked Creek Walleye Classic dpyrah2@gmail.com


Montana Circuit Coordinator and Contact

Tammy Pyrah - tlp@midrivers.com

 

FORT PECK TOURNAMENT DIRECTORS

Or for each tournament director..

Steve Harada for Rock Creek sharada@nemont.net and Ted Toavs

Lisa Olk for Governors Cup chamber@nemont.net

Jordan Dasinger for Hell Creek j_dasinger@yahoo.com